• Select one of the contestants you want to vote for then scroll down and click the “vote” button at the bottom
  • Vote starts 1st September 2017 @ 12:00pm (noon) and ends 9th September 2017 @ 12:00pm (noon)
  • Your web browser must have the latest updated version


  • You can vote again after 24 hours

This poll is closed! Poll activity:
Start date 01-09-2017 12:00:00
End date 09-09-2017 12:00:00
Poll Results:
Who Will It Be?